InnoVision’s Advisory Board

InnoVision’s Advisory Board 
Similar to the diverse constituency it serves,  InnoVision’s Advisory Board of Directors represents a diverse mix of local start-ups to global Fortune 100 organizations.  This hands-on team ensures that InnoVision program participants are provided a stellar awards ceremony and meaningful professional development programs that foster a wide range of growth.

Chairman of the Advisory Board-
Doug Kim- McNair Law Firm

Chris Gesswein | Clemson University Research Foundation (CURF)

Jay Long | Michelin, N.A.

Suzanne Hofford | Innegra Technologies, LLC

Amy Robichaud | Deloitte

Tony Sorrells | Techtronic Industries NA, Inc.

Jim Denning | McNair Law Firm

Angela Halpin | InnoVision Awards Organization

Richard Nelson | The Citadel (retired)

Mark Roth | SIMT

John Kaup | Furman University

Kirk Karwan | Furman University

Mark Valente | ImageQuix

John (Jack) Peck | FastFetch Corporation

Gary Tompkins | The Kidder Group

Amy Love | SC Department of Commerce

Gary Hayes | Sealed Air Corporation

Deveren Werne | Liquid Video Technologies. and Fortified Networx

Michael Mino

Sam Konduros | GHS Research Development Corporation

Bryan Davis | GHS Research Development Corporation

Celebrating Excellence. Honoring Distinction. Applauding Innovation.